Home > Portfolio > Our Eight U.S. Presidential Inaugurations
Our Eight U.S. Presidential Inaugurations Jan 20, 2017

From 1981 to 2017 (Reagan to Trump) Fireworks by Grucci performed eight consecutive U.S. Presidential Inaugurations (which featured fireworls) . . . 




Donald J. Trump (2017):





During the Obama administration, there were no fireworks for his 2009 or 2013 inauguration ceremonies.


George W. Bush (2001 & 2005):






Bill Clinton (1993 & 1997):






George H.W. Bush (1989):






Ronald Reagan (1981 & 1985):  





Background Slides

Home page background slideshow, and static selection of slides for single-image backgrounds for the rest of the site
Click to view image.

Copyright ©2022 Fireworks by Grucci.  All rights and images reserved.